Event Suppliers Hertfordshire

Great event suppliers for events in Hertfordshire

Bands

The Honeymooners honeymoonersband.com
Indefinately indefinately.com
Urban Blue urbanbluemusic.co.uk
Spotlight surreyweddingband.co.uk
Music Tailors musictailors.co.uk


Bouncy Castles

The Big Bounce Theory facebook.com/Tbbtheory

Catering

Shires Catering – Hog/Lamb Roasts www.shirescatering.co.uk

Magicians

Gary Schiffman – Upclose Magician garyschiffman.com
Michael Gee – Celeb Magician michaelgeemagic.com
Auntie Julie – Kids Magician & Entertainer auntiejulie.com
Martin Scarborough – Close-Up Magician whosthemagician.co.uk

 

Musicians

Luke Scurr – Traditional Guitarist
Manor House String Quartet and Duo manorhousemusic.co.uk
Event Piano eventpiano.co.uk

 

Tribute Acts

Katy Perry By Knight katyperrybyknight.com
Madonna By Knight madonnabyknight.com

 

DJ, Disco & Party Equipment

DJ Dealer – High Quality Disco Equipment djdealer.co.uk

 

Recommended Event Services Partners

ST Entertainment – London and Middlesex stenertainment.co.uk
Inline Events – Norwich, Norfolk and East Anglia inlineevents.co.uk
Just B’Loons – Balloon decorations, Hertfordshire justbloons.co.uk

 

Outdoor Event Hire

Fortis Hire – Toilets, Lighting, Fridge & Freezer Units, Mobile Cabins

More Info

fortishire.co.uk
 Mowbray Carpets – Indoor & Outdoor Flooring, Carpets

More Info

mowbraycarpets.co.uk 

.

Want Your Company Here?!

Email us: info@youreventuk.com


watford event hire
the grove watford
wedding venue
elite events
student events
christmas dj
party dj
wedding hire
herts events
equipment hire
hertfordshire events
event planning
hertfordshire wedding
wedding events
outdoor pa hire
uk events
event management
watford dj
executive events
wedding dj
watford venue
london events
corporate events
hotel dj
outdoor events
corporate dj
Hertfordshire Events | Weddings, DJ, Audio & PA Hire, Lighting, Photobooth, Stage
Call Us Now